STaff

 
 

It all started when...

Maria Todaro – General Director m.todaro@phoeniciavoicefest.com

Louis Otey – Artistic Director l.otey@phoeniciavoicefest.com

Barbara Mellon Kolb – Treasurer/CFO b.mellonkolb@phoeniciavoicefest.com

Aimee Gautreau – Publicist a.gautreau@phoeniciavoicefest.com

Patricia Ruane – Administrator p.ruane@phoeniciavoicefest.com

Kerry McQuaide – Digital/Web Master

Dan Jobbins – Production manager d.jobbins@phoeniciavoicefest.com

Khristi Gholson – Volunteer Coordinator K.Gholson@phoeniciavoicefest.org

Dawn Meola – Grant Administrator dawnmeola@hvc.rr.com

Maia Weiss – Artist Liaison M.Weiss@phoeniciavoicefest.com

Lynn Coraza – Program Book Sales Representative lynncoraza@icloud.com

Lisa Wisely – Marketing Director l.wisely@phoeniciavoicefest.com

Harvey Boyer – Director of Education H.Boyer@phoeniciavoicefest.org

Jessica Vecchione – Videography j.vecchione@phoeniciavoicefest.com